Home Loan Solutions

Horicon Bank has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Horicon Bank Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #473949

    Helcia U Bierman
    Vice President - Mortgage Loan Originator

    Office: 920.294.8475


    Fax: 920.294.3701

    Email: helciab@horiconbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #469851

    Ann M Domask
    Loan Officer

    156 South Main St
    PO Box 277
    Iron Ridge, WI 53059-0185

    Office: 920.625.6067


    Fax: 920.387.3470

    Email: annd@horiconbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #469852

    Maria M Genke
    Loan Officer

    100 East Midway Road
    Appleton, WI 54905

    Office: 920.931.3717


    Fax: 920.954.6511

    Email: mariag@horiconbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #469854

    Dale A Hans
    Vice President

    854 East Johnson St
    PO Box 668
    Fond du Lac, WI 54936-0668

    Office: 920.921.3070


    Fax: 920.921.6505

    Email: daleh@horiconbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #553658

    Andrea L. Kaehny
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    1535 Paradise Drive
    PO Box 455
    West Bend, Wi 53095

    Office: 262.808.2672


    Fax: 262.334.3023

    Email: Andreak@horiconbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #469856

    Darlene E Kurtz
    Loan Officer

    326 East Lake St
    PO Box 144
    Horicon, WI 53032-0144

    Office: 920.485.7304


    Fax: 920.485.2478

    Email: darlenek@horiconbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #469857

    Gale M Nummerdor
    Senior Vice President

    105 E. Industrial Drive
    PO Box 557
    Beaver Dam, WI 53916

    Office: 920.885.8116


    Fax: 920.887.0224

    Email: galen@horiconbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #557195

    Ryan T Otto
    Vice President

    2251 Omro Rd
    Oshkosh, WI 54904-7709

    Office: 920.232.7420


    Fax: 920.232.7460

    Email: ryano@horiconbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #469860

    John R Triller
    Asst Vice President

    400 Watson St
    PO Box 267
    Ripon, WI 54971-0267

    Office: 920.745.2265


    Fax: 920.745.2632

    Email: johnt@horiconbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #469862

    Tracy L Warden
    Asst Vice President

    326 E Lake St
    PO Box 144
    Horicon, WI 53032-0144

    Office: 920.485.7303


    Fax: 920.485.2478

    Email: tracyw@horiconbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me