Home Loan Center

Horicon Bank has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Horicon Bank Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • Ann M Domask 156 South Main St
    PO Box 277
    Iron Ridge, WI 53059-0185

    Office: 920.625.6067
    Email: annd@horiconbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 469851

    Read about Ann M Domask

  • Maria M Genke 100 East Midway Road
    Appleton, WI 54905

    Office: 920.931.3717
    Email: mariag@horiconbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 469852

    Read about Maria M Genke

  • Dale A Hans 854 East Johnson St
    PO Box 668
    Fond du Lac, WI 54936-0668

    Office: 920.921.3070
    Email: daleh@horiconbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 469854

    Read about Dale A Hans

  • Andrea L. Kaehny 1535 Paradise Drive
    PO Box 455
    West Bend, Wi 53095

    Office: 262.808.2672
    Email: Andreak@horiconbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 553658

    Read about Andrea L. Kaehny

  • Darlene E Kurtz 326 East Lake St
    PO Box 144
    Horicon, WI 53032-0144

    Office: 920.485.7304
    Email: darlenek@horiconbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 469856

    Read about Darlene E Kurtz

  • Gale M Nummerdor 105 E. Industrial Drive
    PO Box 557
    Beaver Dam, WI 53916

    Office: 920.885.8116
    Email: galen@horiconbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 469857

    Read about Gale M Nummerdor

  • Ryan T Otto 2251 Omro Rd
    Oshkosh, WI 54904-7709

    Office: 920.232.7420
    Email: ryano@horiconbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 557195

    Read about Ryan T Otto

  • John R Triller 400 Watson St
    PO Box 267
    Ripon, WI 54971-0267

    Office: 920.745.2265
    Email: johnt@horiconbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 469860

    Read about John R Triller

  • Tracy L Warden 326 E Lake St
    PO Box 144
    Horicon, WI 53032-0144

    Office: 920.485.7303
    Email: tracyw@horiconbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 469862

    Read about Tracy L Warden

 

Contact Info | Site Security | Terms of Use | What to Expect